BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

19 lis 2020
331 999 616 wyświetleń

BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

Credits:
Director: Jeon Jung Kook
Assistant Director: Yong Seok Choi, Jihye Yoon (Lumpens)
Photo: Nu Kim
Director of Photography: Hyunwoo Nam (GDW)
Focus Puller: Sangwoo Yun
2nd AC: Eunki Kim
3rd AC: Kyuwon Seo
Gaffer: Choi Doo Soo (DS LIGHT)
Lighting Crew: Jung Yu Jin, Kim Jun O, Lee Seong Min, Kim Sung Wook, Lee Hyunsu
Art Director: Bona Kim, Jinsil Park (MU:E)
Assistant Art Team: Yeri Kang, Minjung Kim (MU:E)
Art-team Manager: ilho Heo (MU:E)
Visual Creative: Nu Kim, Sabinne Cheon, Lee Sun Kyoung, Kim Ga Eun, Cha Yeon Hwa
Artist Management: Kim Shin Gyu, Kim Su Bin, Kim Dae Young, Park Jun Tae, An Da Sol, Ahn Jong Hun, Yun Tae Woong, Lee Seung Byeong, Lee Jung Min, Lee Hyeon Ki

Big Hit Entertainment. Rights are reserved selectively in the video. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by Big Hit Entertainment, Seoul, Korea.
Connect with BTS:
ibighit.com/bts
twitter.com/BTS_bighit
twitter.com/BTS_twt
facebook.com/bangtan.official
plworld.info
instagram.com/BTS.bighitofficial
channels.vlive.tv/FE619
www.tiktok.com/@bts_official_bighit
weverse.onelink.me/qt3S/94808190
www.weibo.com/BTSbighit
www.weibo.com/BTSmembers
i.youku.com/btsofficial
btsblog.ibighit.com
#BTS #방탄소년단 #LifeGoesOn #BTS_BE #MV

Komentarze
  • 332M soon..

    AoAoKieAoAoKie2 minut temu
  • ذ

    احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكماحب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم2 minut temu
  • ARMY les dejo algunos consejos para cuando salga BUTTER : - Compartir el link del MV en redes - Stream masivo al MV - Intercalar con otros MV - Verificar el canal oficial HYBE LABELS - No re subir partes del MV - No ver canales de letras - No ver reacciones de PLworldrs

    BUTTER. BTSReyesBUTTER. BTSReyes3 minut temu
  • I love Suga!💙

    Giovanna PortoGiovanna Porto5 minut temu
  • 안녕하세요

    지민공원지민공원6 minut temu
  • Get ready for butter era

    Khoerotun NikmahKhoerotun Nikmah7 minut temu
  • Cada vez que la escucho se me hace más conmovedora :')

    I Love KpopI Love Kpop7 minut temu
  • Love them so much 💜

    W KorehaW Koreha7 minut temu
  • No matter what life just goes on its own pace

    kirinja Limbukirinja Limbu7 minut temu
  • น่ารักมาก😊😍🤩

    จิราวุฒิ ก้านเพชรจิราวุฒิ ก้านเพชร11 minut temu
  • Nueva canción BUTTER 21 de mayo

    YSO 97YSO 9711 minut temu
  • I remember... That's why I'm here again

    Alea 15Alea 1512 minut temu
  • Let's live on

    Kookie's banana milkKookie's banana milk15 minut temu
  • 🐻🐿🕰🎞🥨🥐🏈🧺🥥🥜⏳📦🎻🧸🌰🍁🍂🥖⌛

    BLACK PINKBLACK PINK18 minut temu
  • إذا ما عندكم شي تعالوا اغنية شوقا نسترمها راح توصل 100 مليون اني هناك تلاقوني 🙂🤝

    『🇵🇸ศo͎o̾rꫝo̸p҈ꫀ🖤』『🇵🇸ศo͎o̾rꫝo̸p҈ꫀ🖤』20 minut temu
  • هاي

    『🇵🇸ศo͎o̾rꫝo̸p҈ꫀ🖤』『🇵🇸ศo͎o̾rꫝo̸p҈ꫀ🖤』20 minut temu
  • 😍❤️😔

    MehriMüjgan HəsənliMehriMüjgan Həsənli24 minut temu
  • 331,988

    Stelle 37 BTSStelle 37 BTS24 minut temu
  • No importa lo que decidas. Lo importante es que te haga feliz

    mariela hurtadomariela hurtado27 minut temu
  • ชั้น=ผู้ฟังซ้ำๆเกิน10รอบแล้วตอนนี้555

    พรไพรินทร์ วรบุตรพรไพรินทร์ วรบุตร29 minut temu
  • Amo o bts

    Tania MaraTania Mara35 minut temu
  • BTS

    Yeontan Love SnackYeontan Love Snack37 minut temu
  • A única msc do Bts que eu gosto de ouvir:

    cнαяłσттє ʜᴀᴛᴀᴋᴇ ღcнαяłσттє ʜᴀᴛᴀᴋᴇ ღ38 minut temu
  • مين هم ممهدين الطريق؟ الكيبوب

    احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكماحب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم39 minut temu
  • بتس

    احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكماحب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم40 minut temu
  • Director Jeon jungkook... 😍😍😍😍

    Kpop loversKpop lovers42 minut temu
  • Dont forget to vote BTS on BBMA Top Social Artist

    Jhunie Pearl SanchezJhunie Pearl Sanchez44 minut temu
  • Life goes on

    Jhunie Pearl SanchezJhunie Pearl Sanchez45 minut temu
  • This is beautiful song

    Bangtan SonyeondanBangtan Sonyeondan45 minut temu
  • To the future, let’s run away

    Carl KimCarl Kim46 minut temu
  • والله اني اعشق بي تي اس بالجنون اني احبهم حب ما يعلمه الى الله والي مايعرف بايسي تاي وكل ما اسمع الاغنيه ابكي ويوم ادرس اسمع هل الاغنيه ويوم انظف اسمع هل الاغنيه ويوم افرح اسم هل الاغنيه وحلى لقطه عندي واحبها هذه2:55 وبس الي معي لايك

    eman aldhahieman aldhahi48 minut temu
  • အမျိုးသားကျောင်းဗုဒ္ဓဘာသာကျောင်း

    ဖြိုးနန္ဒာထွန်းဖြိုးနန္ဒာထွန်း48 minut temu
  • No soy fanático de Bts, pero me encontré con esto al azar y perdí la pista de esto y no puedo tener suficiente de cuántas veces lo he escuchado. esta canción es tan pegadiza, estos chicos son realmente inspiradores, sus canciones son un gran pulgar hacia arriba. Saludo a Bts

    Felipe CamposFelipe Campos49 minut temu
  • Soon 🔜 332 m😭😭 💓

    احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكماحب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم56 minut temu
  • ح

    احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكماحب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم58 minut temu
  • ه

    احب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكماحب O N C E ابغى اتزوجكم58 minut temu
  • 😚😍😘😗😻❤❤

    بارفين خليلبارفين خليلGodzinę temu
  • ابكي بت انا عربيه

    ajajala ii26ajajala ii26Godzinę temu
  • اي ريميمبر

    vk seeesvk seeesGodzinę temu
  • im obsessed

    ydhencheeseeeydhencheeseeeGodzinę temu
  • 1BI of v13ws before the march 14th, it would be a goal that we certainly achieved! 1bi de visualizações antes do dia 14 de março, seria uma meta que com certeza conseguimos!

    TurboXTurboXGodzinę temu
  • army I love you because you have become my familyAnd also thanks BTSBecause they entered my life by segregation, but they were the most beautiful cessation I love you from the depths of my heart

    Zahra AmarZahra AmarGodzinę temu
  • Life this again

    F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]Godzinę temu
  • On my pillow on my table Yeaahh life goes on

    F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]Godzinę temu
  • Çok güzel ~

    F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]Godzinę temu
  • I love BangTang BTS

    Hong LeHong LeGodzinę temu
  • Only 31K to 332 Million. Let's go to 400 Million

    Fuzi OthmanFuzi OthmanGodzinę temu
  • Very nice

    Gagan RanaGagan RanaGodzinę temu
  • bts

    Ahlam Al Slkhadi | LLNAhlam Al Slkhadi | LLNGodzinę temu
  • I love you so much 🥺💜

    flytomybangtan𐤀 ̮̈flytomybangtan𐤀 ̮̈Godzinę temu
  • ြအိငနအသအ်ူငိအငိပငိငအ်ငအ

    ဖြိုးနန္ဒာထွန်းဖြိုးနန္ဒာထွန်းGodzinę temu
  • Tr_Army nerdesiniz

    Hesap 40Hesap 40Godzinę temu
    • Shadow a str£@m kasın 100 mil olması için :)

      Hesap 40Hesap 40Godzinę temu
    • Burada

      F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]F.Z. starmnia [pandişimin çikolatalu sütü]Godzinę temu
    • @Suga YTB hoşgeldin :)

      Hesap 40Hesap 40Godzinę temu
    • Burda

      Suga YTBSuga YTBGodzinę temu
  • Sad Fact:- The purple ocean is black and white not colourful because the army wasn't around 😔

    Sneha ShuklaSneha ShuklaGodzinę temu
  • دان دان دانس دان دان دانس

    army bts BEarmy bts BEGodzinę temu
  • Deja atrás lo que no te conduce hacia adelante.

    mariela hurtadomariela hurtadoGodzinę temu
  • I like you BTS

    Galia KokrekbaevaGalia KokrekbaevaGodzinę temu
  • 331,965,***♡

    Chim ChimChim ChimGodzinę temu
  • They made it in the outbreak of Covid-19. Be careful. Don't get Covid-19.

    Padan BrahmaPadan BrahmaGodzinę temu
  • This always make me comfortable and healed ♥♥

    DYNAMITE ARMYDYNAMITE ARMYGodzinę temu
  • Sunum öncesi rahatlama seansı💜

    《BunnyKook》《BunnyKook》Godzinę temu
  • اكو ابنيه ادغني وياهم

    Mlakl 7998Mlakl 7998Godzinę temu
  • Like this again

    ايريميكاايريميكاGodzinę temu
  • Yeah life goes on

    ايريميكاايريميكاGodzinę temu
  • On my pillow, on my table

    ايريميكاايريميكاGodzinę temu
  • Another day flying by

    ايريميكاايريميكاGodzinę temu
  • Like an arrow in the middle of blue sky

    ايريميكاايريميكاGodzinę temu
  • Yeah life goes on

    ايريميكاايريميكاGodzinę temu
  • 1:31 البارت المفضل

    ايريميكاايريميكاGodzinę temu
  • BTS💜

    Putri SuciPutri SuciGodzinę temu
  • قلبي هي

    ايريميكاايريميكاGodzinę temu
  • ما اتعب وانا اسمعها

    ايريميكاايريميكاGodzinę temu
  • Life goes on💫

    RayanaRayanaGodzinę temu
  • St34ming 947ty

    Ziyen JauliunZiyen JauliunGodzinę temu
  • Anyonh

    Kadek MeysiaKadek MeysiaGodzinę temu
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    sumari sitisumari sitiGodzinę temu
  • One thing that hit me so hard, that we are in under the same sky, so it's enough to me..

    NanaNana2 godzin temu
  • BUTTER IS COMING Butter will release 1pm kst 21 may 21 may 6:00am in Swedish 21 may 9:30am in India 21 may 11:00am in Indonesia 21 may 7:00am in Saudi Arabia 21 may 7:00am in Iraq 21 may 8:00am in uae 21 may 7:00am in Turkey 21 may 10:00am in Bangladesh 21 may 8:00am in Azerbaijan 21 may 9:00am in Pakistan 21 may 8:30am in iran 21 may 6:00am in Italy 21 may 6:00am in Spain 21 may 7:00am in Kuwait 21 may 5:00am in Tunisia 21 may 5:00am in Algeria 21 may 7:00am in Greece 21 may 6:00am in Germany 21 may 12:00pm in Singapore 21 may 12:00pm in Malaysia 21 may 9:30am in Sri Lanka 21 may 4:00am in Morocco 21 may 9:45am in Nepal 21 may 6:00am in Egypt 21 may 12:00am/@ in usa (Washington) 21 may 1:00am in Brazil 21 may 12:00pm in Philippines 21 may 6:00am in Albania 21 may 6:00am in Belgium 21 may 2:00pm in Australia 21 may 12:00am/@ in Canada (ottawa) 21 may 6:00am in France 21 may 7:00am in Belarus 21 may 7:00am in Russia (Moscow) 21 may 5:00am in England 21 may 5:00am in uk 21 may 4:00pm in New Zealand 21 may 6:00am in South Africa 21 may 9:00am in Maldives 21 may 8:00am in Armenia 21 may 11:00am in Thailand 21 may 6:00am in Switzerland 21 may 6:00am in Poland 21 may 9:00am in Uzbekistan 21 may 7:00am in Ukraine 21 may 7:00am in Lebanon 21 may 11:00am in Vietnam 20 may 11:00pm in Mexico 20 may 11:00pm in Peru 21 may 12:00pm in HongKong 21 may 12:00am/@ in Chile 21 may 1:00am in Argentina 21 may 6:00am in the Netherlands 21 may 7:00am in Finland 21 may 6:00am in Norway

    Lakshiba DewanLakshiba Dewan2 godzin temu
  • Even you didn't know that i'm exist, but my support and love always with youuuuuu

    NanaNana2 godzin temu
  • I miss you guysss every single timeeeeeee.

    NanaNana2 godzin temu
  • Kkkkkkk o dia que isso aqui for melhor que One piece dai liga pra mim, pode olhar existe muitos DESENHOS como vc diz que são muito mais famosos do que BTS, pode ver não estou ofendendo ninguem apenas falando a verdade, animes ensinam muitas coisas para os outros, enquanto BTS ensina meninas ah ser otarias,ficar admirando coreanos gays e ficar irritando os outros na internet olha lá os inscritos do canal do rap e olha os seus

    Kaiki SilvaKaiki Silva2 godzin temu
  • 331,952,***♡

    Kook KookKook Kook2 godzin temu
  • 332M today

    stayarmy moagenestayarmy moagene2 godzin temu
  • ارمي موعد نزول تيزر اغنية بتر 5/18 الساعة 6مساءا بتوقيت السعودية الاهداف: 30-40 مليون مشاهدة و4 مليون لايك في 24 ساعة التيزر بنعمله س*تر*يم مثل الامفي. تشاهدوا التيزر تشاهدوا ثلاث فيديوهات مدة دقيقة كل واحد وترجعوا للتيزر ثاني. لا تنسوا تحطوا اللايك ولا تتجاوزوا الاعلانات الا لو كانت اطول من دقيقتين ............................. موعد نزول الاغنية 5/21 الساعة 7 صباحا بتوقيت السعودية الاهداف :تجاوز 110 مليون مشاهدةو10 مليون لايك في اقل من 24 ساعة تشاهدوا الامفي كامل و تشاهدوا ثلاث فيديوهات مدة دقيقة كل واحد وترجعوا للامفي ثاني. لا تنسوا تحطوا اللايك ولا تتجاوزوا الاعلانات الا لو كانت اطول من دقيقتين ...................... ملاحظات : هاد الست*ريم هو الستريم الصحيح ويعملوه كل الاجانب لهيك اعملوا نفسه اي هيترز يحط ايموجي بالتعليقات لا تهتموا ولا تردوا عليه فقط ركزوا على الهدف التيزر هو مقطع تشويقي قصير من الامفي ارمي انشروا الخبر في كل مكان واستعدوا للعودة لازم نحطم ارقام قياسية اي سؤال اسالوني بالرد وانا اجاوبكم ولا تعلقوا اكتر من تعليقين لان اليوتيوب راح يعتبرك روبوت لهيك علقوا تعليقين فقط وتفاعلوا مع التعليقات العربي فايتنغ ارمي لا تنسوا تنشرو الخبر وتعملوا كمان ستريم في سبوتفاي واي سؤال اسالوني

    LeenLeen2 godzin temu
  • Iove jimin

    Lalbiak TluangaLalbiak Tluanga2 godzin temu
  • Let's life goes on to 400 million!!! 💜

    Sohel ShaikhSohel Shaikh2 godzin temu
  • Butter in India will get released at 9:30 21st May Armyss fighting 💜💜

    Gargi Bhatt 6 binsarGargi Bhatt 6 binsar2 godzin temu
  • Life goes on ~♡

    Chakshita PareekChakshita Pareek2 godzin temu
  • لايف قوز اون

    جيونシايريميكا بقلبيجيونシايريميكا بقلبي2 godzin temu
  • احبها

    جيونシايريميكا بقلبيجيونシايريميكا بقلبي2 godzin temu
  • 331,949,***♡

    Tae TaeTae Tae2 godzin temu
  • BTS eng zor guruh

    sasha levsasha lev2 godzin temu
  • Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Giang PhùngGiang Phùng2 godzin temu
  • Loveeeeee

    Giang PhùngGiang Phùng2 godzin temu
  • i like this song

    Chết Đuối Trong Vựa Muối Nhà BangtanChết Đuối Trong Vựa Muối Nhà Bangtan2 godzin temu
  • ‼ *Army Spread* ‼ *BUTTER OFFICIAL MV 'TEASER' WILL BE OUT IN 1+ DAY MORE!!! (19/May - 00.00 a.m Kst)* - Mark your calendar/prepare your alarm!! - We did in Dynamite Teaser = 30.2 m Goal for Butter Teaser = 40+m or more++ *Also dont forget to vote for BBMAs both on WEBSITE & on TWITTER!! 10 Times a day per acc.* *Pls be ready and Help Spread!*

    Spring BloomSpring Bloom2 godzin temu
  • Suga parts 🥰

    Spring BloomSpring Bloom2 godzin temu
  • ‼ *BUTTER OFFICIAL MV 'TEASER' WILL BE OUT ON 19/MAY 00.00 a.m Kst!!* *- Mark Your Calendar and Set your alarm!*

    Spring BloomSpring Bloom2 godzin temu
  • Hello Army

    Blink-Army Stay- MıdzyBlink-Army Stay- Mıdzy2 godzin temu
  • مشا&!$$هدات

    كورة بلس plusكورة بلس plus2 godzin temu
  • 331,946,***♡

    Chim ChimChim Chim2 godzin temu
PLworld